Logo

Administration


Our office can be contacted at:

Glasgow City Hall
126 East Public Square
Glasgow, KY 42141
Pho: 270-651-5131
Fax:  270-651-2511


Mayor City Clerk City Treasurer
Harold Armstrong

mayorarmstrong@glasgow-ky.com

Mona Simmons

cityclerk@glasgow-ky.com

Stephanie Garrett
stephg@cityofglasgow.org

     
Finance Officer Human Resources Accounts Payable
Joe Lascala
j.lascala@glasgow-ky.com

Barbara England
bjengland@glasgow-ky.com
 
Shawna Reeves
sreeves@glasgow-ky.com

     
Administrative Clerk
Occupational Tax Administrator
Assistant Tax Administrator
  ABC Administrator 
 
Marsha Newport

mnewport@glasgow-ky.com

Brandon Kerney
bkerney@glasgow-ky.com

Teresa Cross
t.cross@glasgow-ky.com