Our office can be contacted at:

Phone: 270-651-5131
Fax: 270-651-2511

Henry Royse

City Clerk
Mona Simmons

City Treasurer
Stephanie Garrett

Finance Officer

Madi Griffin

Human Resources
Lance Crimmins

Accounts Payable
Shawna Craine

Administrative Clerk
Kensey Russell

Occupational Tax/ABC Administrator
Nick Hurt

Assistant Tax Administrator
Debbie Bow

Skip to content