Logo

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Harold Armstrong Mayor mayorarmstrong@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Danny Basil City Attorney
Administration Mona Simmons City Clerk cityclerk@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Stephanie Garrett Treasurer stephg@cityofglasgow.org (270)-651-5131
Administration Joe Lascala Finance Officer j.lascala@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Barbara England Human Resource/Payroll bjengland@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Marsha Newport Administrative Clerk mnewport@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Shawna Reeves Accounts Payable sreeves@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Brandon Kerney Occupational Tax Administrator/ABC Administrator bkerney@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Administration Teresa Cross Assistant Tax Administrator t.cross@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5131
Building & Code Desire Martin Building & Code Office Manager desireelmartin@icloud.com (270)-651-3921
Code Enforcement Sheryl Peña Code Enforcement Officer s.pena@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-3921
Glasgow/Barren Co Building & Electrical Jim Griffin Inspector jmgriffin@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-3921
Planning & Zoning Kevin Myatt Planning & Zoning Director kmyatt@glasgow-ky.com (270)-659-0661
Planning & Zoning Brian McKeever Planning & Zoning Assistant (270)-659-0661
Safety Lance Crimmins Safety Manager lancecrimmins@glasgow-ky.com (270)-629-2994
Parks & Recreation Eddie Furlong Director efurlong@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-3811
Cemetery Paul Bragg Cemetery Sexton cbragg@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5335
Dept. of Public Works Roger Simmons Superintendent cogstsupt@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5977
DPW Stormwater Manager/Grant Oversight April Russell Stormwater Manager/Grant Oversight grants@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5977
DPW/Transit Wendy Houchens Transit Manager transit@cityofglasgow.org (270)-629-4848
DPW/Landfill Landfill Manager (270)-678-4302
DPW/Street Kim Jackson Administrative Assistant pworks@cityofglasgow.org (270)-651-5977
Plaza Theatre Carolyn Glodfelter Director carolyn@historicplazacom._ (270)-361-2101
Fire Dereck Rogers Fire Chief gfddrogers@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5170
Police Jennifer Arbogast Chief jarbogast@glasgowpd.com (270)-651-5151
Fire Carol Taylor Administrative Assistant gfdctaylor@glasgow-ky.com (270)-651-5170
Communications Beverly Harbison 911 Center Director beverly.harbison@bmecc.com (270)-651-1175